Officers and Directors:

President: Tim Murphy, Sacramento Regional Builders Exchange
Vice President: Jim McGurk, AC Electric and Central California Builders Exchange
Secretary/Treasurer: Kate Leyden, Valley Contractors Exchange
Past President: Scott Leary, Bay Area Builders Exchange
Nancy Brinkerhoff, Ironwood Commercial Builders, and Bay Area Builders Exchange
Ken Norton, Lamon Construction
Cathy Skeen, Excel Bonds and Insurance Services, Inc.

CalBX Staff and Support:

Aubyn Jo Dean, Chief Executive Officer
Samantha Cunha, Virtual Plan Room Manager
Teresa Walsh, Member Services Manager
Elizabeth Carter, No. Region Bid Specialist
Jeannie Kwan, Bay Area Region Bid Specialist
Yelena Miroshnichenko, Sac. Vly. Region Bid Specialist
Brian Tyson, Central Vly. Region Bid Specialist
Ted Kostik, Data Processor
Zackery Dahl, Document Management
Jeremy Guevara, Document Management
Heather McLean, Document Management
Paulo Zanipatin, Document Management